Francois-Philippe Champagne

Your Liberal Candidate For

Saint-Maurice–Champlain

Team Trudeau 2019

Show Your Support

Team Trudeau 2019

Francois-Philippe Champagne, working hard for you in Saint-Maurice–Champlain

François Philippe Champagne, Minister of Infrastructure and Communities, is a businessman, lawyer, and international trade specialist that has over 20 years’ experience working for major companies worldwide. First elected in 2015 as the Member of Parliament for Saint-Maurice–Champlain, Francois-Philippe previously served as the Minister of International Trade.

First and foremost, François-Philippe has been a tireless advocate for the Mauricie region in Ottawa. Since 2015, he has been working with Justin Trudeau to grow our local economy and create well-paying jobs in our region. He has also been heavily engaged in our community, by being a regular speaker at youth and business events , and honorary president of the Alliance régionale des chambres de commerce de la Mauricie, the Poppy Campaign and the Relay for Life in Shawinigan.

Before politics, he has had a highly successful international career, and was named a “Young Global Leader” by the World Economic Forum as well as “Personality of the Week La Presse/Radio-Canada” in 2009.

François-Philippe has held key roles internationally, most notably as Group Vice-President and Senior Counsel at ABB Group, with over 150,000 employees.

As Minister of Infrastructure, Francois-Philippe delivered a wide array of key projects that improved the lives of Canadians from coast to coast to coast.

He is running for re-election to continue the real progress for our community, and keep working for every family in Saint-Maurice–Champlain.

Forward: A real plan for a strong middle class

Support Francois-Philippe's Campaign

Connect With Francois-Philippe

Donate to Francois-Philippe's Campaign

Francois-Philippe Champagne

Votre candidat libéral dans

Saint-Maurice–Champlain

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Montrez votre appui

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Francois-Philippe Champagne travaille fort pour vous dans Saint-Maurice–Champlain

François-Philippe Champagne, ministre de l’Infrastructure et des Collectivités, est un homme d’affaires, avocat et spécialiste du commerce international qui possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience acquise au sein de grandes entreprises à travers le monde. Élu pour la première fois en 2015 comme député de Saint-Maurice–Champlain, il a également servi comme ministre du Commerce international.

Avant toute chose, François-Philippe s’est révélé être un ardent défenseur de la Mauricie à la Chambre des communes. Depuis 2015, il travaille aux côtés de Justin Trudeau à la croissance de l’économie locale et à la création d’emplois bien rémunérés. Il est également très engagé auprès de notre communauté, notamment en agissant à titre de conférencier lors d’événements relatifs à la jeunesse et aux affaires ainsi que comme président d’honneur de l’Alliance régionale des chambres de commerce de la Mauricie, de la Campagne du coquelicot et du Relais pour la vie à Shawinigan.

Avant de faire le saut en politique, François-Philippe a mené une brillante carrière internationale. Il a aussi été nommé « Young Global Leader » par le Forum économique mondial et « Personnalité de la semaine La Presse/Radio-Canada » en 2009.

Il a occupé des postes clés sur la scène internationale, notamment ceux de vice-président et d’avocat principal du Groupe ABB, qui compte plus de 150 000 employés.

En tant que ministre de l’Infrastructure, François-Philippe a mis à exécution bon nombre de projets clés qui ont amélioré la vie de la population canadienne dans l’ensemble du Canada.

Il brigue de nouveau les suffrages afin de continuer à accomplir de réels progrès pour nos communautés et à travailler pour chaque famille de Saint-Maurice–Champlain.

Avancer : Un plan concret pour la classe moyenne

Appuyez la campagne de Francois-Philippe

Suivez Francois-Philippe

Faites un don à la campagne de Francois-Philippe